Church Staff

Dan Schmidt - Lead Pastor   pastordan777@gmail.com

Andrew Richardson - Youth Pastor  andy.richardson23@yahoo.com  

Sherry Vanelli - Office Administrator  bataviaaog@yahoo.com

 

Ministry / Department Coordinators

Care-A-Van - Paul & Bridget Ohlson cavministries@yahoo.com

Childrens Education - Pastor Andrew Richardson andy.richardson23@yahoo.com

Church Photographer - Ryan Crossett Rcrossett@rochester.rr.com     

Coffee Hour - Greg & Claudia Gelder ggelder@rochester.rr.com  

Echos Of Hope - Kim Post Dpost2@rochester.rr.com 

Men's Ministry - Dana Richardson ddrich3341@rochester.rr.com   

National Girls Ministry - Debbie Richardson ddrich3341@rochester.rr.com   

Nursery - Alycia Sabatino Gottorfa@canisius.edu    

Prayer Ministry - Tracy Byrnes tbyrnes40@yahoo.com   

Royal Rangers - Todd Crossett bataviarangers42@yahoo.com

Small Groups - Mike Grasso mglmt@verizon.net  

Sunday School - Candace Buck 4buck@bluefrog.com

Teens - Pastor Andrew Richardson andy.richardson23@yahoo.com

Ushers & Greeters - Sam & Wendy Martino smarti3@rochester.rr.com

Van Ministry - Bridget Ohlson bataviaaog@yahoo.com    

Women In Touch - Tracy Byrnes tbyrnes40@yahoo.com